Chief Editor   

 

Dr. Tsung Hung Lee

Professor,

Graduate School of Leisure and Exercise Studies,

National Yunlin University of Science & Technology , Yunlin, Taiwan

Email:  thlee@yuntech.edu.tw

Profile Link: NA      

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Stan Weeber

Professor,

Department of Social Sciences, McNeese State University, USA

Email: sweeber@mcneese.edu

Profile link:  https://www.mcneese.edu/socsci/stan_weeber_phd    

 

Dr. Tin-Chun Lin

Professor,

School of Business and Economics, Indiana University Northwest, USA

Email: tinlin@iun.edu 

Profile link: http://www.iun.edu/faculty/tin-chun-lin/vitae/index.htm

 

Dr. Timothy Rasinski

Reading and Writing Center, Kent State University, USA

Email: trasinsk@kent.edu

Profile link:  https://www.kent.edu/ehhs/tlcs/profile/timothy-rasinski-phd

 

Dr. Maria Teresa Russo 

Department of Educational Sciences, Roma Tre University, Italy

Email: mariateresa.russo@uniroma3.it, m.russo@unicampus.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ana B. Sánchez García

Department of Didactics and Research Methods, University of Salamanca, Spain

Email: asg@usal.es

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Tuija Koivunen

School of Social Sciences and Humanities, Linna Building, University of Tampere, Finland

Email: Tuija.Koivunen@uta.fi

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Rajendra Badgaiyan

University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN, USA

Email: badgaiyan@gmail.com, rdb@umn.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Iria da Cunha 

Department of Foreign Philologies and their Linguistics, National Distance Education University (UNED), Spain

Email:  iriad@flog.uned.es

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Leonidas Kyriakides

Department of Education, University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Email: kyriakid@ucy.ac.cy

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Maya Sugita Mceown

Social and Cultural Psychology area, Department of Psychology, University of Alberta, Canada

Email: msugita@ualberta.ca

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Nicholas J. Shudak

University of South Dakota, Vermillion, USA

Email: Nicholas.Shudak@usd.edu, nshudak@gmail.com, nicholas.shudak@mtmc.edu

Profile link:  http://www.usd.edu/faculty-and-staff/Nicholas-Shudak

 

Dr. Vlasta Hus

Associate Professor,

Department of Elementary Teacher Education,

Faculty of Education, University of Maribor,

Maribor, Slovenia

Email: Vlasta.Hus@um.si, vlasta.hus@um.si

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/hANLdz

  

Dr. Ana Paula da Silveira Simões Pedro

Departamento de Educação, Universidade de Aveiro, Campus de Santiago, Portugal

Email: ana.pedro@ua.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Diana Brannon

Professor,

Department of Education, Elmhurst College, Illinois, USA

Email: brannond@elmhurst.edu

Profile Link:  http://www.elmhurst.edu/education/1281632.html

 

Dr. Stamatios Papadakis

Department of Preschool Education, University of Crete, Greece

Email: stpapadakis@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Subadrah Mahawa Nair

Associate Professor,

Education and Languages, HELP University, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Email:  subadrahmadhawanair@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Omololu Fagbadebo

Public Governance,  School of Management, IT & Governance, 

University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Email: otomololu@yahoo.com; Fagbadebo@ukzn.ac.za

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. U.W.M.R.Sampath Kappagoda

Faculty of Management Studies, University of Rajarata, Sri Lanka

Email: sampathkappagoda@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Andrew Sulle

Public Administration,  Mzumbe University, Tanzania

Email: sullea@yahoo.co.uk

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr.  Alexandre Gonçalves Pinheiro

Professor,

Physics, Ceará State University, Brazil

Email:  alexandre.goncalves@uece.br

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Sheriff Ghali Ibrahim

Associate Professor,

Department of Political Science and International Relations, University of Abuja, Abuja, Nigeria

Email:  sherfboy@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ignatius Isaac Dambudzo

Educational Studies, Zimbabwe Open University, Zimbabwe

Email:  idambudzo@yahoo.co.uk

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Bachioua Lahcene

Associate Professor,

Hail University, KSA

Email: bachiouala@hotmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Adem Pala

Muğla University, Turkey

Email:  ademmpala@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. David,Nachana’aAlahira

Department of Political Science  and Defence Studies, Nigerian Defence Academy, Nigeria

Email: nachanaa29@yahoo.co.uk

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Abdullah Aydin

Dr. Abdullah Aydin

Professor,

Department of Science Education,

Kırşehir Ahi Evran University, Turkey

Email: aaydin@ahievran.edu.tr, aydinch@gmail.com

Profile link: https://akademik.ahievran.edu.tr/site/abdullahaydin

  

Complete list of Editors will be published soon.